2013-2014 Officer Election Results!

The new officers for the 2013-2014 Budget Cycle will be:

  • President – Ashley Bateman
  • Vice President/President-in-Training – Allison Fuiten
  • Treasurer – Thom Nelson
  • Secretary/Webmaster – Holly Arnold


Committee Chair Appointments:

  • New Grad Recruitment (Feb) – Dan Thomas, Christine O’Connor
  • Undergrebes – Roo Vandegrift
  • Spring Seminar Series ’14 – Kristin Alligood, Subchairs: Lucas Nebert, Andrew Nishida, Holly Arnold
  • IE2 Seminar Catering – Ann Womack
  • Undergraduate Panel (Fall/Spring) – Christine O’Connor
  • Professional Development (2x) – Adam Burns, Thom Nelson
  • Local Winter Retreat/Fall Welcome BBQ – Lucas Nebert

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s